Svetlana, 52 y.o., Russia, Cherepovets
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Cherepovets
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
27 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Age: 47 - 58
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
смех сквозь слезы, люблю юмор
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный,спокойный,любит детей и животных
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
выспалась и накушалась сладостей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
поделила на 3 части: 1-отдала приютам для детей
2-отдала приютам для животных
3-оставила для себя
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
когда не завидуют
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
живите дружно
What are your goals now?
создать крепкую и дружную семью.встретить человека,который будет любить меня и моих детей.и мы будем жить долго и счастливо
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
больше доверять людям
What are your weaknesses?
все равно верю,что все люди хорошие
What are your strengths ?
чувство юмора,верность,доброта,надежность
How do friends view you?
надежный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
симпатичная и веселая
What kinds of music do you like?
разная музыка для разного настроения
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
История рыцаря,Жанна Д'Арк,Калигула
What is your dream job?
очень хочется уже отдохнуть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
отдельный большой дом на большом участке земли
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Surfing the web, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, cats, dogs, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!