Liliya, 63 y.o., Russia, Yegor'yevsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 63
Location: Russia, Yegor'yevsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 84kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
43 y.o. boy, not living at home
39 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Достойная, интересная женщина.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный во всех отношениях мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила своей жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто с подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота, уважение.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внука.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите здесь и сейчас! Не откладывайте ничего на потом! Жизнь коротка!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Психология. Таро.
What are your goals now?
Обрести женское счастье!
Whom do you admire?
Счастливыми семьями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешность немного.
What are your weaknesses?
Сложно сказать. Возможно немного внешность.
What are your strengths ?
Умение слушать, уважение, понимание, добропорядочность.
How do friends view you?
Замечательной женщиной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Порядочным человеком.
What are your favourite games?
Любимых нет.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, к-поп, джаз, опера, оперетта.
What is your favourite food?
Торт, коктейль, соки, рыба, мясо, овощи, фрукты и другая.
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, приключения, мелодрамы, комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки люблю все.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотография, таро, кулинария.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный мужчина.
Where do you want to live?
Южной Корея.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling