""", 36 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Last visit:
Main info
First name: """
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 45
Height: 180 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Гром среди ясного неба
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных нет, воспринимаю человека таким какой он есть.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила прощения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в фонд, счастье не в деньгах
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни скем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый момент в моей жизни это уже событие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не лгать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как легко врут
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Воспитание сыновей
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я себе нравлюсь такой какая есть, со всеми плюсами и минусами
What are your weaknesses?
Для каждого человека они будут индивидуальны
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Наивная дурочка
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгая мадам
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Они были в детстве
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чем нибудь себя озадачить
What is your dream job?
Любая работа может стать чей то мечтой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Время покажет
Where do you want to live?
Там где спокойствие
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual