Natalya, 47 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, умная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надежный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко с подругой-психоаналитиком
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступление на факультет клинической психологии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Поездка в Нью-Йорк
The last books that you read?
Учебник по психиатрии
What are your goals now?
Закончить учебу, развить волю у младшего сына, поднять самооценку старшему сыну, найти себе партнера для жизни
Whom do you admire?
Мэрил Стрип
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Мало эмоциональная, закрытая, директивная
What are your strengths ?
Заботливая, умная, поддерживающая
How do friends view you?
Заботливая, умная, поддерживающая
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительная и доброжелательная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Лукьяненко
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная. Классическая, ретро, блюз, джаз, рок.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо или рыба с овощами
What are your favourite films?
Романтические комедии, фантастика, современные сериалы «Хороший доктор», «Обмани меня», «корона»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гадкий утенок, красавица и чудовище.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Та, которая у меня сейчас.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Зрелый в плане личности, а не возраста партнер без вредных привычек, с высоким уровнем интеллекта.
Where do you want to live?
Свой дом в красивом месте (может с видом на море или горы)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!