Natalya, 52 y.o., Russia, Surgut
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Surgut
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: -
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороший,дисциплинированный,хозяйственный,аккуратный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Выжила бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила квартиры лучшим детям из детских домов и позаботилась о своем будущем
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим мозгом и сердцем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ответственность, правдивость,прямолинейность и уважение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к женщине и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я отдыхала в субтропической зоне своей страны
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любовь и здоровый образ жизни тела и духа важнее всего
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход на небеса родителей
The last books that you read?
Граф Монтекристо
What are your goals now?
Любовь/ семья
Whom do you admire?
Иногда собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю носить тяжёлые пакеты
What are your strengths ?
Здоровый дух в здоровом теле
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Управлять автомобилем, готовить вкусную пищу
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Где есть взаимная любовь
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
My video
Description Неделю назад
Description Моя квартира
Description А это Я с вами)))