Julia, 42 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!