Irina, 59 y.o., Russia, Sevastopol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 59
Location: Russia, Sevastopol
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. boy, not living at home
24 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Ukrainian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Age: 55 - 69
Country: Western Europe, Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, активная, в меру ответственная , в меру добрая и в меру хозяйственная, нежная, своенравная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный,в меру веселый, ответственный, заботлевый, обеспеченный, чувственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы все свободное время тратила на проповедь Евангелия, и жила бы обычной жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
частично потратила на себя, отдала бы тем, кто нуждается, часть в церковь отдала, часть в дет. дом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с Господом, иногда с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, соблюдение личностных границ и уважение чужих границ, целеустремленность, мудрая доброта, чувство юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
,Искренность, соблюдение личностных границ и уважение чужих границ, целеустремленность, мудрая доброта, чувство юмора, мудрая щедрость, толерантность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Война в Украине.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Держитесь за Бога.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Ночь в Лиссабоне
What are your goals now?
Просто жить.
Whom do you admire?
Иисусом Христом
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do acquaintances view you?
Энергичная, симпатичная, эмоциональная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Варлам Шаламов
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Все серии "Властелин колец", сериал " Анатомия страсти", " Гарри Потер", сериал " Библия 2000 ".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисовать, путешествовать, еще я люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший собеседник, умеющий слушать. Уважительный , не предатель, финансово обеспеченный, внимательный, заботливый, чистоплотный, ответственный
Where do you want to live?
В Европе
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling