Oksana, 56 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимист, добрая, трудолюбивая, терпеливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надежный, заботливый, трудолюбивый, щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Постаралась бы сделать мир лучше
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, подругами, дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, доброту, спокойствие, образование
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Спокойствие, решительность, доброту, щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завела собаку
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не сомневайтесь в себе, никогда не сдавайтесь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Пелевин, Олдос Хаксли
What are your goals now?
Найти соратника, единомышленника, любовь.
Whom do you admire?
Том Хэнкс, Гагарин
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, лож, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, жадность, лень, зависимость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться правильно делать выбор, быть настойчивее.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Усердие, тактичность
How do friends view you?
Веселая, добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Элегантная леди
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пелевин, Толстой, Акунин, Ахматова, Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
Опера, эстрада
What is your favourite food?
Помидоры, сыр, оливки, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Аватар, Форест Гамп
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О золотой рыбке, о потерянном времени
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Водить машину
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Состоятельный интересный, не скучный, без зависимости.
Where do you want to live?
Европа, Испания
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, philosophy/spiritual, travelling