Lyudmila, 56 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. boy, not living at home
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 60 - 72
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я оптимистка, люблю движение, люблю искусство
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Активный, самодостаточный, умеющий принимать решения
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь редко, слушаю больше свою интуицию
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, пунктуальность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать данное слово, ум
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не лгать себе
The last books that you read?
Эрих Мария Ремарк- Жизнь взаймы
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Поздно что-то менять
What are your strengths ?
Умею признавать свои ошибки
What are your favourite games?
Нет любимых игр
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много любимых писателей.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы мы понимали друг друга
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling, yoga