Elena, 41 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человечность и мужские качества
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была рядом с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла школу для одаренных детей из бедных семей!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, доброту, ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прожить жизнь достойно!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость людей
Whom do you admire?
Леонардо до Винче
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм , жадность, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Творческая, живой ум, люблю сложные задачи
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Беляев, Кинг, Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, звуки природы, энигма
What is your favourite food?
Здоровое питание
What are your favourite films?
Фентези, научные, исторические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Дизайн и архитектура
Tell us about your dream partner.
Просто человек
Where do you want to live?
Дом окружённый красивым видом на лес и озеро….
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual