Margarita, 53 y.o., Russia, Vyborg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Vyborg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 57 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная, высокаяне глупая, с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьёзный, умеющий удивлять. С чувством юмора. Высокий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с детьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила дом для сирот.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
35лет моей дочери.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться людьми, в любом случае.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть папы.
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала.
What are your goals now?
Дождаться приглашения в кон ульство Израиля.
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми и внуками
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Сокровища пиратов
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы, драма.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа, дом.
What is your dream job?
Та, что есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, отзывчивый, внимательный.
Where do you want to live?