Katusha, 40 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Katusha
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
French 1(Basic)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 46
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, тактичная, заботливая, верная, добрая, прямолинейная
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила жилье бездомным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хозяйственность, юмор, взбалмошность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение принимать решения, хорошее чувство юмора
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь мамы, предательство партнера
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вредные привычки, грубость, жадность,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хочу быть смелее и научиться ложиться спать сегодня, а не завтра
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе, медлительность
What are your strengths ?
Моя честность и ответственность не знает границ)
How do friends view you?
У меня нет друзей
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Паустовский, Кундера, Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок 70-80 х, электронная музыка, фортепьяно
What is your favourite food?
Барбекю, салаты, пицца, паста
What are your favourite films?
Век Адалин, Пассажиры, Дюна
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с большим сердцем, сильный, смелый, умный
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking, Weight lifting