Liya, 49 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Liya
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling