Nadezhda, 37 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, уверенная в себе, упрямая. Люблю долгие пешие прогулки, езду на велосипеде, природу. Играю на пианино. Люблю инструментальную музыку, театр, балет.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный мужчина, добрый, умный, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попробовала всё то, чего боялась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла тяжело больным людям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в новую квартиру
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прежде чем что-то сделать, подумай головой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть подруги
The last books that you read?
Книги по психологии
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего родного мужчину.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Надежная, нежная, заботливая, терпеливая.
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
What are your favourite games?
Игры с детьми
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная музыка
What are your favourite films?
Комедия, фантастика.
Where do you want to live?
В доме не далеко от города.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, painting