Alyona, 52 y.o., Russia, Tomsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Alyona
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Tomsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 50 - 62
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I appreciate comfort and the moments of romance, affection, hugs, sincere confessions, quiet thoughtful conversations on all sorts of topics.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He can solve the problem, even if others consider it impossible, because he sees additional opportunities and alternative ways that others do not see. He knows how to defuse a heated situation with a joke. He is mature enough to understand that all geopolitical conflicts disappear, but relations between people remain for a long time and make them happy. Sometimes we just laugh with him while we cuddle
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
play the piano, diving
Tell us about your dream partner.
man I can enjoy life together! We have a lot of common, we like to travel, eat something delisious, enjoy the sunset, cuddle watching a good movie..
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, travelling