Viola, 54 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Viola
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 49 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, gentlemen!
I would like to meet the right man, and who knows, maybe we will become best friends to begin with.
I am feminine, classy, witty, kind, gentle and family oriented woman. I prefer a healthy and active lifestyle. I have a creative side but can also be practical.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is probably my age, shares common human and family values, healthy, kindhearted, professional, positive, healthy, determined, trustworthy person. I am attracted to intelligence and someone who is genuine above all other trails.
I work hard and appreciate yours and my time. I would not like to meet “virtual writers", liars, sex-tourists, romantic scammers, married or separated men, control freaks, alcoholics, drug addicts, various perverts. Also I am not into finding a travel partner or virtual intimacy, please understand it.
So, we can talk to know each other more here and to find out common views and mutual attraction. Then a video-call is obvious to see that we are actually real and to show our intentions are serious and sincere.
Gentlemen, thank you for your attention, all the best of luck🤗
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Inner beauty, warm-heartedness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Disarming masculinity.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossip, envy, shamelessness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Dishonesty, greediness, infidelity.
What are your strengths ?
Responsibility, strong spirit, flexibility.
What is your favourite food?
Sea fish, seafood, Mediterranean cuisine.
What are your favourite films?
Several different ones, for example “Downton Abbey”; not favorite, but it was interesting documentary “The Tinder Swindler”
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Arabian fairy tale “One thousand and one night”; Tove Jansson's works about Moomins.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swimming, walking in nature, learning new languages, being creative, traveling, it's really refreshing.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I am not looking to play games with anyone or waste anyone’s time, I truly want to find someone special to share my life with.
Where do you want to live?
In a cozy house with a fireplace somewhere on the coast☀️
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to money
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!