Svetlana, 52 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 48 - 75
Height: 170 - 193 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я думаю, что то, что здесь я напишу, никто не читает! Поэтому, заполнять эти графы даже не буду!!!!
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, news/politics/events, painting, travelling