Natalia, 40 y.o., Moldova, Chişinău
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 40
Location: Moldova, Chişinău
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эмоциональная 🥰
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый и терпеливый 😄
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась общением с родными и каждый миг говорила о своей любви и нежности .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я же жила как то без них 😁
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Взгляд со стороны тоже важен 🤓
Но всегда выбор за мной!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость, поддержку, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Оно ещё предстоит
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойся. Делай и будь кем ты хочешь.Страх не должен управлять нами.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Кончина моих родных
The last books that you read?
Очень много читаю от Любовных романов, до апокалипсиса и Фэнтези
What are your goals now?
Серьёзные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Юмор, доброта
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Доброта и отзывчивость, щедрость, юмор
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, ну может больше терпения
What are your weaknesses?
Нетерпимость, вспыльчивость , не люблю готовить
What are your strengths ?
Игривость, юмор, нежность
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Серьёзный, с семейными ценностями, уверенный в себе, самодостаточный, добрый, нежный, не жадный(что тоже важно), чистоплотный, образованный, культурный.
Where do you want to live?
Там где меня любят
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, dogs, family/kids, home improvement
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!