avatar
Eugenia, 42 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First name: Eugenia
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 51
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает, и 10 миллионов долларов это точно не та сумма, которая может быть "лишней". Когда есть такие деньги, они работают в бизнесе.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С опытными людьми
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Готовность брать на себя ответственность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Момент в жизни, когда мои друзья меня оставили в беде
What are your goals now?
1. Доверительные и теплые отношения с партнером
2. Карьера и продолжение образования
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые любят работать. Людьми, которые любят детей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессию и злобу
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сократить количество сна. Сплю 7-8 часов. Хотела бы, чтобы мне хватало для сна 6 часов.
What is your dream job?
Бизнес. Управление студией анимационного кино, VR
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!