Nataliya, 49 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Italian 5 (Fluent)
French 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 53
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, добрая, дружелюбная, с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, щедрый, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы быть максимально счастливой и делать счастливыми моих друзей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы дом и ресторан на берегу моря, помогала бы больным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами, достаточно часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отдых на море
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не лгать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Роберт Кийосаки "Богатый папа, бедный папа"
What are your goals now?
Купить то, о чем мечтаю
Whom do you admire?
Трудолюбивыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей -4-5
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость и сплетничество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость и сплетничество
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы больше успевать в течение суток
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, доброта, ум
How do friends view you?
Надёжным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Недоступной и хладнокровной
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк, Франсуаза Саган
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, пельмени, жареная картошка, рыба дорого
What are your favourite films?
Отпуск по обмену
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о рыбаке и рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работать, готовить, путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, порядочный, симпатичный, добрый, обеспеченный, друг с которым можно поделиться
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!