avatar
Lina, 41 y.o., Montenegro, Budva
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lina
Age: 41
Location: Montenegro, Budva
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Polish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 57
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, интересная, приятная в общении, порядочная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, заботливый, с чувством юмора, зрелый мужчина, но не зануда.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжила бы жить обычной жизнью. А в последнюю неделю пригласила бы родственников и друзей и устроила супер вечеринку.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда будут, я над этим подумаю.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, иногда с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Здоровую целеустремленность, ответственность, порядочность, спокойный характер.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, ответственность, ум, чувство юмора, заботливость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод, смена работы, переезд в другую страну из за событий в мире.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Полное крушение планов на ближайший год из за событий в мире.
The last books that you read?
"П.Ш." Д. Хара, "Старик и море" Э. Хемингуэй
What are your goals now?
Построить новый план и действовать
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но те что есть они лучшие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность, скандальность, грубость, стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, необязательность, неверность, высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить жёсткости в характер
What are your weaknesses?
Они есть
What are your strengths ?
Их много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Танцевальная, современная, классическая. Слушаю разную музыку, под настроение.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, салаты, блины
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мои хобби
Tell us about your dream partner.
Зрелый, умный, добрый, заботливый, финансово стабильный мужчина.
Where do you want to live?
Небольшой город у моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!