avatar
Tatyana, 45 y.o., Russia, Cherepovets
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Cherepovets
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзная, но с чувством юмора) В меру добрая и злая)) любительница кошек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, верный, добрый, щедрый, симпатичный, с чувством юмора. Любит путешествовать и кошек. Любит музеи, искусство, выставки.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Люблю себя такой какая я есть)
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling