Tatyana, 39 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
17 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: from 56.75 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, рассудительная , с многосторонними интересами
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Харизматичный, хозяйственный, мудрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Любила себя и своего мужчину
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Все банально: купила дом у моря, выпустила свою книгу и остальное на пожертвование
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По мере необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
2 высшее образование
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие, самопознание
Whom do you admire?
Никем и всеми одновременно
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Мало уделяю времени себе
What are your strengths ?
Красивая, добрая
How do friends view you?
Сильная, хозяйственная
How do acquaintances view you?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Other, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, travelling, yoga