Mira, 44 y.o., Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Phone verification
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Mira
Age: 44
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 39 - 52
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, home improvement, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!