Julia, 40 y.o., Russia, Surgut
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Surgut
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Body type: Slender
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность. Доброту. Не меркантильность.
Whom do you admire?
Мадс Миккельсен, Владимир Путин, Мэриел Стрипт, Тина Тёрнер, Сергей Лавров.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость. Неуверенность в себе. Оскорбление женщин
What are your strengths ?
Справедливость. Патриотизм.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Тургенев. Хэмингуэй.
What are your favourite films?
Охота. Достучаться до небес. Опасная иллюзия. Они сражались за Родину.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Велосипед. Вязание. Вышивка. Рисование
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Horror, Films, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!