Tatyana, 49 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
17 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 52 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a gentle, feminine, educated and sociable woman. I have taste and a sense of humor. I am a cheerful person and an optimist. I have character traits: I am sincere and open, I am honest and faithful. I am a good hostess, I love home comfort. I do not smoke and lead a healthy lifestyle. I do volunteer work. I like to travel.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Свободный мужчина с намерениями на длительные, серьезные отношения и брак. Энергичный без материальных и жилищных проблем. Относится к женщинам с уважением и нежностью. Хороший, верный и любящий семьянин. Увлекается спортом, путешествиями. Позитивный и жизнерадостный с чувством юмора. Занимается саморазвитием.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность в образовании молодого талантливого поколения в медицине, психологии, искусстве. Помощь волонтёрскому движению в защите вымирающих видов животных. Просветительская деятельность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With close people whose opinion matters to me.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, energy, fidelity and education.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Masculinity, confidence, charisma, calmness, self-control, mind.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My youngest daughter has the premiere of a competition performance in which she plays the main role.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Do not worry, be Happy!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Good memories: feeling of love, the birth of daughters. From the latest negative events: I was shocked by the feeling of the fragility of peace on earth after the outbreak of hostilities between two kindred countries, between Russia and Ukraine!!
The last books that you read?
Bernard Werber "Ants"
What are your goals now?
I devote a lot of time to self-development and education. I want to meet and be together with my beloved man. I want to be a true friend and loving wife for my partner. I plan to travel a lot and volunteer.
Whom do you admire?
Monica Bellucci, Princess Diana, Nick Vujicic
Do you have a lot of friends?
The real time-tested friends are about a dozen. Lots of close friends and colleagues.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lies, deceit, deceit, self-interest, impudence.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Infantilism, weakness in spirit, rudeness to women, failure, gigolos, alcoholism, laziness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I am a very emotional person. I am a choleric by nature. I would like to be more emotionally restrained. I am a little shy and timid, I am working on correcting these qualities.
What are your weaknesses?
I am very emotional, I am sometimes touchy. I am sometimes lazy.
What are your strengths ?
I am a cheerful person, I am an optimist. I positive qualities: honesty, openness, loyalty, kindness, loyalty.
How do friends view you?
I am a true friend, I am the soul of the company, I am an optimist, I will always come to the rescue
How do acquaintances view you?
I am open and smiling, very sociable person.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dreiser, Bulgakov, Leo Tolstoy, Bernard Werber, Paulo Coelho, Carlos Castaneda
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz, pop, country, techno, reggae, classical music
What are your favourite films?
films directed by David Fincher and Nikita Mikhalkov
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
My favorite creative hobby: I love to draw, I love needlework
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man who knows how to show love, who knows how to accept love, a man with a kind open character. Intelligent, Charismatic, gentle, Strong in spirit, optimist, cheerful and sociable. Appreciating life in all its manifestations, achieving results, without harmful addictions. Respectful of sports and loving to travel.
Where do you want to live?
Suburb, house overlooking the mountains. Or by the sea.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, family/kids, home improvement, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer