avatar
Oksana, 48 y.o., Russia, Tolyatti
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Tolyatti
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 43kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 46 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, верный, заботливый, обеспеченный, спортивный, трудолюбивый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют для животных
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, грубость, лень
Where do you want to live?
Где есть море, горы и тепло
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!