avatar
Aysel, 31 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aysel
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 40
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 168 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, добродушная, справедливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, целеустремлённый, развивающийся.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была всё эти дни вместе с детьми со своими сестрами, братом и мамой. А потом гуляла со своими детьми, смотрела кино, ела бы мороженое летом, а если зима то пили бы какао и смотрели Гарри Поттера)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Нужно считать сколько это денег.
Наверное, обеспечила бы маму хорошей жизнью, сестёр, брата и своих детей.
И конечно пожертвования. Благотворительность. Это много денег, я думаю мне бы хватило.
Я не хочу получить такую сумму и жить не работая. У меня желание и цели развиваться, умственно, духовно.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей младшей сестрой и подругой. От них ц меня секретов нет. Маму надо беречь, ей не всё рассказываю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сообразительность и независимость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Откровение, желание общаться, трудолюбие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поучила водительское удостоверение)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
1.Любите себя и у вас всё получиться. 2.Не берите совет у тех кто не живёт так как хотите жить вы.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь матери, раком. Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
1984 Джордж Оруэлл
What are your goals now?
Обеспечить детей хорошом будущем.
Whom do you admire?
Своим сыном.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливого и осуждения других людей
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустословство, бездействие, не уверенность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер.
Иногда я очень добра к людям. Хочу стать немного циничной.
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда позволяю себе покурить, но не выпиваю.
What are your strengths ?
Многозадачность, энергична, практический никогда не устаю.
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, заводила в компании.
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьёзная, дисциплинированный, вежливая.
What are your favourite games?
Ice Age village
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ганс Христиан Андерсон
Джордж Оруэлл
Стен Ли
What kinds of music do you like?
Eminem
Rihanna
Beyonce
Shakira
Devid Guetta
Justin Bieber
What is your favourite food?
Хлеб