avatar
Nataliya, 34 y.o., Russia, Tambov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Tambov
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 95kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Often
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Black
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я семейный, домашний человек. Люблю шутить и общаться с друзьями на разные темы. Люблю природу, песни у костра, кемпинг. Чтобы открыться новому человеку, мне нужно время присмотреться.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Душевные разговоры обо всём, совместный отдых на природе. Добрый, любящий, умный, веселый, находчивый, с юмором по жизни. Мы на одной волне.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с любимыми людьми на природе, слушая пение птиц, смотря на звезды. Радуясь солнцу и луне. Пела песни. Плакала и обнималась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила бы, часть сохранила, часть потратила на нужды и жизнь (путешествия, обучение, недвижимость).
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По мере надобности с тем, кто экспертен в данном вопросе.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, хозяйственность, умение любить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, доброту, умение любить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить в согласии сердца и разума.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Последние мировые события
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает, мне моих достаточно.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga