Larisa, 53 y.o., Russia, Surgut
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Surgut
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 47 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная, легкая, доброжелательная, немного авантюрная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Наслаждалась жизнью вместе с родными и друзьями, немного благотворительности
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Друзья, дети, но решение принимаю самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, дух авантюризма, искренность, чувство юмора, когнитивность мышления
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить здесь и сейчас, но иметь жизненный вектор
The last books that you read?
Шантарам, Красная таблетка( Курпатов) Пассажир (Гранже)
What are your goals now?
Полноценная жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, неискренность, нарциссизм
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, доброжелательность, чувство юмора