avatar
Anna, 40 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 106.69 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, немного импульсивная, думающая головой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный, серьезный, уравновешенный, умеющий понять, мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время со своими родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По-разному(в основном с собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Приветливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Полет в самолете
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Первая любовь
The last books that you read?
Антуан де Сент-экзюпери
What are your goals now?
Путешествия
Whom do you admire?
Мамой(собой)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
То же самое
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более серьезнее
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Стремление к самосовершенствованию
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Бамбинтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Разные
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Многие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Детские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
Чтобы приносила удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Состоявшийся, умудренный опытом жизни, умный,
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло, спокойной уютно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Horror, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling, yoga