Marina, 45 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эмпат. Добрая, но не слабая. Могу быть строгой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любимый, любящий. Добрый, порядочный, работящий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы была с моей семьёй. Лучше пусть это никогда не случится.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей семьёй.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, верность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Младший сын поступил в колледж, о котором мечтал с детства.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте честными, поступайте по совести.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сейчас вот думаю над вопросом и понимаю, что потрясений было много.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но они настоящие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не порядочность, враньё.
What are your weaknesses?
Могу отложить важное дело на последний момент.
What are your strengths ?
Верная. Не пью, не курю. Умею любить. Хорошая хозяйка.
How do friends view you?
У них надо спросить)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А. С. Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, рок, альтернативная, поп.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Их много)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Связанная с моим хобби)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый, любящий, верный, самостоятельный.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне будет комфортно и безопасно.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, family/kids, gardening, home improvement