Julia, 46 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 33 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 56.75 - 90.8 kg
Height: 157 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
С радостью прожила со своей семьей все дни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем, кроме семьи
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, честность, порядочность, доброту, заботу, чувство юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, честность, порядочность, надежность, смелость, доброту, заботу, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делай что нравится, живи по совести, соблюдай закон, позаботься о себе и Мире.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь быстро проходит, но мы живем вечно
The last books that you read?
Много читаю. Наука, психология, философия
What are your goals now?
Больше путешествовать, получить новый опыт
Whom do you admire?
Умными, талантливыми и духовными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What kinds of music do you like?
Этно, релакс
What are your favourite films?
Научные, исторические, комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Которые учат добру и помощи другим
What is your dream job?
Которой хочется заниматься даже без оплаты, в удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимать, чувствовать, уважать, помогать и заботиться друг о друге
Where do you want to live?
Большой красивый и уютный дом вблизи моря или океана. Закаты и рассветы в окнах или на террасах. Это волшебство я хочу видеть каждый день.
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!