Tatiana, 44 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 43 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Достаточно весёлая и жизнерадостная. В меру активная. Люблю ставить цели. Люблю думать. Достаточно быстро принимаю решения.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
В меру спокойный. Уверенный. Умный . Держит слово. Надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала на море
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь сама принимать решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к партнёру и надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение диплома косметолога
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Умными и сильными по характеру
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ориентированность на себя
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуравновешенность, ненадежность
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Reading
Other hobbies or interests