avatar
Nadezhda, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Weight: 70.37 - 124.85 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честный Открытый человек. Оптимист ,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый и добрый .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась просила бы прощения за свои поступки
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла дом для людей у которых нет дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только я сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти вперёд
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть бабушки
What are your goals now?
Нет
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Верность
Where do you want to live?
Бразилия