avatar
Anastasiya, 34 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 82kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 32 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Latin America, Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 115.77 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обманчивая улыбка. Реалистична, склонна к сарказму. Много работаю.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Увлеченный своим делом человек, который разделял бы мои ценности.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Помогала бы людям подготовиться к этому "мероприятию". Немного напоминает фильм "Меланхолия". Не так ли?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они не могут быть лишними. Они нужные.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не особо
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
адекватность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
адекватность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Изменение в профессиональной сфере
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
С тобой все в порядке, с другим все в порядке, с миром все в порядке
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В три года я узнала, что взрослые тоже ошибаются.
The last books that you read?
В переводе с марсианского
What are your goals now?
Жить долго и счастливо
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
How do friends view you?
Доброй, мягкой
How do acquaintances view you?
Трудоголиком. Очень требовательной к себе и людям.
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
мясо в разных видах
What are your favourite films?
Жертвенная овца, Девушка на мосту, ряд дорам
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про Федота стрельца
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мое сердце. Обрести чувство дома и прекратить путь
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Having a snack, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!