Olga, 47 y.o., Russia, Tula
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Tula
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 90.8 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная и общительная. Не нравятся люди, которые лгут.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный и умный мужчина, любящий поездки и путешествия.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше времени провела с родными и любимыми людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда они будут, тогда и скажу😄
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Как правило - не часто, бывает редко. И смотря по какому вопросу.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и доброту, красоту и желание выглядеть молодо
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, самодостаточность, чувство юмора, здоровье
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думайте только о хорошем! Ведь мысли материализуются.
The last books that you read?
Эти книги по медицине😄
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека!
Whom do you admire?
Позитивными и целенаправленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, сплетни, лень, меркантилизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, занудство, неряшливость, вредные привычки
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я практически идеал 
What are your strengths ?
Обаяние и умение вкусно готовить😁
How do friends view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Куприн, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроения
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!