Adiliya, 40 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Adiliya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 82kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Tatar 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 35 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Много путешествовала бы с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
"Лишними" деньги не бывают.... Всегда их нужно во что-то вкладывать.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын родился 9 лет назад
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не подражать другим
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Я не читаю
What are your goals now?
Хочу тёплые отношения с мужчиной для создания в будущем семьи и детей
Whom do you admire?
Сразу не вспомню
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и пустые обещания
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Сладкое люблю
What are your strengths ?
Не боюсь сказать правду в лицо.
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Я не люблю игры, лучше потанцевать и пойти в караоке.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Остались в Университете
What kinds of music do you like?
Это самый сложный вопрос. Я меломан.
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык из баранины
What are your favourite films?
Наверное, больше все-таки советское кино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет таковых
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Поспать в воскресенье на час больше
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уже выше перечислила те качества, которые хотела бы видеть в мужчине.
Where do you want to live?
В теплой стране у моря или океана.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!