avatar
Lyudmila, 35 y.o., Russia, Meleuz
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Meleuz
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 77kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a caring, confident lady. I am happy with who I am and I wish to share this happiness with a good man. I am a loving mother of two sweet kids.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My partner is a middle-aged man who knows the value of care, love, and responsibility. My life with him is better quality than my present-day stability. That means an emotional and level of life match.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend it with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would start a business to enlarge my income.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I ask my relatives: brother or uncle. Mostly it is about my SUV or finances consulting.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, amicable, trustworthiness, reliability.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Self-confidence, ability to protect the family in all ways, respect to women in general, and love and care to the spouse.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I have just bought a new SUV.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Remember that you are born for happiness. Always think with your own head.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Understanding that the Universe is much wider and more complicated than we might think. That our souls can live multiple lives and meet each other in different periods.
The last books that you read?
Radical Forgiveness by Colin Tipping.
What are your goals now?
To let my life and a good man's life be complete.
Whom do you admire?
I admire my family, especially my sister. What unites all the members of my family is the ability to maintain a high level of values and quality communication.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have had a few friends since my childhood.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity, infantilism
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be soberer about people, see not only 100% positiveness, but also recognize deep currents of their characters.
What are your weaknesses?
I can be quite emotional.
What are your strengths ?
I am true, caring, trustworthy. I am a beautiful woman.
How do friends view you?
They see me as a reliable person.
How do acquaintances view you?
For most people, I am a Lady Boss.
What are your favourite games?
Volleyball, Jenga
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoyevsky, Esenin
What kinds of music do you like?
Different styles: French rap, pop, rock, etc. Just high-quality music.
What is your favourite food?
Any meat meal.
What are your favourite films?
The Notebook
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Thumbelina
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Hiking
What is your dream job?
Freelance accountant
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man with whom we both feel cozy. He gives the feeling of security, I give him my care and energy.
Where do you want to live?
The countryside would be wonderful.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement