avatar
Kristina, 32 y.o., Russia, Petrozavodsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Petrozavodsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Pagan
Preferences
Age: 30 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность,нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бойся.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство.
The last books that you read?
Жан-Жак Руссо,Исповедь
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустые разговоры
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность.
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбие.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лев Толстой, Ж-Ж,Руссо
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Паста
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Таро
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, philosophy/spiritual