Erke, 45 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Erke
Age: 45
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружу с головой иногда)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время бы с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы всем кто в этом нуждается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкой подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Cожжение Корана в цивилизованной Европе((
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
В последнее время читаю только нормативные документы)
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Оо, я хочу быть стройной но очень люблю вкусно поесть))
What are your weaknesses?
Вес )
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Доброй, надёжной, весёлой
How do acquaintances view you?
Думаю строгой
What are your favourite games?
В компьютерные игры не играю, можно в компании в любую игру
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Казахских музыкантов в последнее время и конечно много другой музыки
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и рыба
What are your favourite films?
В последнее время люблю фильмы про великую отечественную войну а вообще люблю комедии и триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
казахские и русские народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я очень много работаю, поэтому мое любимое занятие спать))) и в последнее время бокс
What is your dream job?
Такой нет))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, сильный, добрый и любящий меня
Where do you want to live?
У моря
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!