Elena, 48 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Western Europe
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я не боюсь всего нового. Постоянно развиваюсь и ответственна за свои поступки
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, честный , добрый, надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с любимыми людьми. Ценила каждую минуту , благодарила за все, что у меня есть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Попыталась бы понять откуда и за что
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда С деловыми партнерами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта , ум, надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сертификаты университетов
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться человеком
The last books that you read?
Atlas Shrugged
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Женское поведение
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests