Galina, 59 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Passport verification
Phone verification
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 59
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 77kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. boy, not living at home
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 55 - 73
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая , добродушная, жизнерадостная, чувствительная, отзывчивая обычная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, трудолюбивый, заботливый, честный, порядочный, воспитанный, настоящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю, не хочу даже думать об этом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила бы на благотворительность, часть- детям, остальное - себе для переезда в другую страну
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем, нет такого человека в моем окружении
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Целеустремленность, правдивость, верность,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность, верность, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод с мужем после 35 лет совместной жизни
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не делать никому зла, потому что все в жизни возвращается бумерангом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь сына
The last books that you read?
Детективы Бориса Акунина, 4 тома Элины Ферранте, Джен Сенсеро Ни Сы Восточная мудрость и др.
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину своей мечты, любовь всей моей жизни
Whom do you admire?
Особо кумира себе не создавала, но иногда , по-ситуации, восхищаюсь некоторыми знаменитыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, неверность, лживость, лень и нечистоплотность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Проще относиться ко всем неприятностям
What are your weaknesses?
Гордость, обидчивость, мнительность
What are your strengths ?
Много чего
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Часто со мной советуются, наверное, считают мудрой 
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся поп-музыка, танцевальные ритмы
What is your favourite food?
Я всеядна, для меня все одинаково вкусно
What are your favourite films?
Красотка, Титаник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес и компьютер
What is your dream job?
Своё дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, порядочный, добродушный, заботливый мужчина, с которым будем жить душа в душу, с общими интересами и взглядами на жизнь, единомышленник и опора по жизни, любовь всей моей жизни!
Where do you want to live?
В любой цивилизованной стране
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!