Irina, 61 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 61
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
French 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 59 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, эмоциональная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, любящий природу, и жизнь в целом
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном изредка.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Посещение Барселоны
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жизнь коротка. Не распыляйте ее на ерунду.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
На данный момент это разочарование в отношениях между странамидж.
The last books that you read?
Дж. М. Кутузее " Медленный человек"
What are your goals now?
Найти хорошего человека для совместной жизни
Whom do you admire?
Сейчас никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько, немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать спокойней и стройней
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая, гостеприимная
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Таких нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много, в последнее время это норвежские писатели
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, соленые грибы,картофель
What are your favourite films?
Французский" у каждого свой шанс" или " Простая история"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание, чтение, готовка еды
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю. Я отдыхаю.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий природу , спокойный, интеллигентный.
Where do you want to live?
В доме у озера
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!