Lyusena, 61 y.o., Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Lyusena
Age: 61
Location: Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!