Victoria, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 42 - 55
Weight: 86.26 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Образованная, симпатичная, уравновешенная молодая женщина. Всегда есть стремление идти вперёд и совершенствоваться во всём.
Обожаю детей и мечтаю создать счастливую семью.
Люблю путешествия, особенно те страны, где есть море и горы. Долгое время занималась в художественной студии живописью,
рисунком и росписью по шёлку, а также принимала неоднократно участие в совместных выставках.
В последнее время увлеклась художественной фотографией.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой избранник - надёжный, образованный, привлекательный и самодостаточный мужчина 43-55 лет,
который всегда уважительно относится к женщинам, любит детей и готов создать крепкую, гармоничную и счастливую семью,
основанную на любви и полном взаимопонимании.
Особое уважение проявляю к тем мужчинам, у которых нет вредных привычек, которые занимаются спортом и ведут здоровый образ жизни.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллект, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
интеллект, мудрость, ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушайте своё сердце
The last books that you read?
Мемуары Лени Рифеншталь
What are your goals now?
Найти своего любимого
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми и трудолюбивыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, грубость, невежество, безответсвенность, лень
What kinds of music do you like?
Seal, Enia, Moby, Depeche Mode, Sezaria Evora, Nino Katamadze
What is your favourite food?
Грузинские и итальянские блюда
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, travelling