Kseniya, 38 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 28 - 50

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Serious. Sensitive. Romantic.
Some words about my name and my login)
My name can be written in many variants- Kseniya, Ksenia, Xenia. It's of a Greek origin and means " Hospitable".
I remember - in my childhood I often asked my mother to tell me about Greece. She knew all the myths and legends of the ancient Greece. And I absorbed this love to Greece with the milk of my mother. But I have never been there)
By the way my login is connected with Greece too. Selena (in Greek "Selini") is the Greek Goddess of the moon.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Serious inside. Reliable. Kind. With a sense of humour)
Even Mark Twain said: "Humor is a life buoy on the waves of life"
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Something unexpectable!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Many ideas!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
It depends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intellect and kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility for his words, intellect, the sense of humour, care
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never say "never"!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The difference between Dream and Life
The last books that you read?
I am reading a lot. I can't imagine my life without books. So when you look through my profile, my last book read will be different)
What are your goals now?
To find a close person
Whom do you admire?
Some celebrities who devote much time to charity
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough for me
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Vulgarity and gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Everything)) and nothing))
What are your weaknesses?
Indecision, sensitivity.
What are your strengths ?
Loyalty, enthusiasm, responsibility
How do friends view you?
No idea
How do acquaintances view you?
No idea
What are your favourite games?
I don't like the games!)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
John Fowles, Alan Bradley and many others
What kinds of music do you like?
All stuff. From classics Mozart, Chopin, Tchaikovsky and many others
When I go to karaoke I sing the songs of Tina Turner and Whitney Houston)
What is your favourite food?
Italian cousine
I think that an Italian gelato, especially pistachio, is the best!!!
What are your favourite films?
Les Misérables,Side Effects,Cloud Atlas,The secret life of Walter Mitty, Midnight in Paris et cetera
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"The Little Prince" by Antoine de Saint-Exupery
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading and fitness. Going to the concerts. I am fond of ballet as a spectator) I like to travel.
Sometimes in summer I like to lay on the grass guessing what animals the clouds look like...))) I like different landscapes, mountains, starry nights, forests, parks, lavender fields, the sound of waves... Nature is my hero!
What is your dream job?
Work related to the protection of animals...
Tell us about your dream partner.
A like-minded man
Where do you want to live?
The place I will be happy!
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, travelling