Olga, 51 y.o., Russia, Novokuznetsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Novokuznetsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 37 - 50
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,нежная,Эмоциональная,чувствительная,сантиментальная,романтичная,с чувством юмора,лёгкая на подъем.Не приемлю лжи и предательства.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,надёжный,романтичный,хорошо зарабатывающий,щедрый,любящий детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время с самыми близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют для бездомных зверей,оказала помощь престарелым людям и онкологически больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем,решения принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите своих близких
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
"Синдром Петрушки"
What are your goals now?
Хочу простого женского счастья
Whom do you admire?
Своим педагогом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Недержание данного мужского слова,безразличие,лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к жизни.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ценю дружбу,выполняю обещания,хорошо готовлю,говорю правду
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.Чехов,Майн Рид,О'Генри,Омар Х'аям
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю классику,блюз-это для души.А вообще всякую,которая поднимает настроение.
What is your favourite food?
Я всеядна
What are your favourite films?
"Приведение","Зеленая миля","Дракула".Люблю фильмы режиссеров:Ф.Копполы,Спилберга,Л.Гайдая.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа.
What is your dream job?
Где все,что задумано,превращается в реальность и за это получаешь достойные гонорары.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,надежный,умный,сексуальный,щедрый,с чувством юмора,любящий детей,симпатичный,романтичный...Всего не охватишь.Хочу любить и быть любимой.
Where do you want to live?
Не могу сказать где,но рядом с любимым.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates, Cartoons, Soaps, Horror, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Museum/arts, Poetry, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gardening, travelling, collecting, gourmet cooking, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!