Oksana, 52 y.o., Russia, Domodedovo
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Domodedovo
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 47 - 63
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It is better to see once to understand everything. I want to give my love and devotion to a worthy man.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, intelligent, fulfilling every word he says, tender and loving children and animals, open in love and feelings, with which it is easy to communicate, travel and life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to say kind words to all my friends and relatives and do something good for them.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I helped the needy.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes i consult with my close friends and daughter.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind and kindness.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Russian attack on Ukraine. Putin's dictatorship. The shame and lack of rights of the Russian people.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Trust to parents.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Loss of loved ones.
What are your goals now?
Find a real man.
Whom do you admire?
Bold and fair people.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not a lot.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy, lies and betrayal.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cowardice, selfishness, not fulfilling promises and lies.
What would you like to change in yourself?
To be more confident.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Devotion and honesty.
How do friends view you?
To me can trust secrets.
How do acquaintances view you?
Kind and decent.
What are your favourite games?
I dont play games.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Pushkin, Yesenin, Griboyedov, Bulgakov
What kinds of music do you like?
Spanish guitar, pop, jazz, tango, latino
What is your favourite food?
Indian food, seafood, fruits. I like to taste food from different nations of the world.
What are your favourite films?
The Taming of the Shrew with Adriano Celentano)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like learn new technologies.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Loving, honest, intelligent and generous.
Where do you want to live?
On the beach sea and surrounded by Mountain.
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, travelling
My video
Description Fast & Furious on a motor boat
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!