Nadezhda, 49 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Age: 49 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, красивая, женственная. Не люблю предательство и ложь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, надежный, ответственный, сильный, добрый, верный, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы трехлетнее путешествие на лайнере
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми и мамой часто, так как это мои самые близкие люди
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, легкость, умение выслушать и поддержать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, надежность, мужество
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Участие в чемпионате России
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
* Слушай и выбирай себя
* Уважай чувства и потребности других людей
* Определи, что для тебя действительно важно, и опирайся на это
* Научись благодарить
* Твое тело — твое дело
* Разумно ориентируйся на нормы большинства в том, что касается внешности, поведения
* Деньги важны
* Финансовая грамотность — это ценный навык
* Научись просить о помощи
* Здоровье — это то, во что нужно инвестировать всегда
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца и брата
The last books that you read?
Всю серию книг Виктора Пелевина
What are your goals now?
Дальнейшее саморазвитие в медицине и в моем хобби
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, жадность, скудоумие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Умение добиваться цели, доброта, постоянное саморазвитие
How do friends view you?
Друзья меня любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Хотят стать моими друзьями
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их очень много
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Должна быть вкусная и свежая, из хороших продуктов
What are your favourite films?
Разные, зависит от настроения и с кем смотреть фильм
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я уже работаю на работе своей мечты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужественный, надежный, ответственный, сильный, добрый, верный, веселый. Обязательно должна быть взаимная любовь с двух сторон
Where do you want to live?
Я не привязана к месту, но так как я живу на юге, мне будет сложно жить там где холодно
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
My video